For screen reader problems with this website, please call888-396-81658 8 8 3 9 6 8 1 6 5Standard carrier rates apply to texts.

Clearance Icon |  27 LOCATIONS |  TRACK YOUR DELIVERY
LEARN HOW TO GET AN EXTRA $200 OFF OUR ONLINE PRICE

Local Sub-Zero Wolf Cooking Demos Announced

by Grand Appliance and TV

A chef tosses vegetables on a skillet over a cooktop.

Sub-Zero and Wolf recently published an updated demonstration schedule for Chicago, Madison, and Milwaukee. If you live in and around one of these three cities and are interested in premium appliances, we highly recommend attending one of these events.

The concept is simple: Watch a trained chef cook an intricate meal and in the process learn about all the ways in which Sub-Zero and Wolf appliances can help achieve superior results. Of course, you also get to eat the food the chef creates and enjoy a few adult beverages along the way.

The demo is geared for someone considering purchasing Sub-Zero and Wolf appliances as well as someone that has recently purchased Sub-Zero and Wolf appliances and wants to learn more about getting the most out of their products.

The upcoming schedule is listed below. Call 312-428-3160 or contact us to register.

Downtown Chicago

The Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove Showroom

222 Merchandise Mart Plz., Suite 134 (map)

6:00 pm to 9 pm

Wednesday, Apr. 10, 2019

Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Tuesday, Jun. 11, 2019

Thursday, Jun. 20, 2019

 

Chicago Suburbs

The Sub-Zero, Wolf, and Cove Showroom

196 Exchange Blvd., Glendale Heights, IL 60139 (map)

6:30 pm to 9 pm

Tuesday, Apr. 2, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Tuesday, Jun. 4, 2019

 

Madison

Westye F. Bakke Center

2866 Bud’s Drive, Fitchburg, WI 53719 (map)

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Thursday, Apr. 11, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Thursday, Jun. 6, 2019

 

Milwaukee

Il Mito Cooking School

6917 W. North Ave., Wauwatosa, WI 53213 (map)

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Monday, Apr. 29, 2019

Monday, May 20, 2019

Monday, Jun. 17, 2019