For screen reader problems with this website, please call888-396-81658 8 8 3 9 6 8 1 6 5Standard carrier rates apply to texts.

Clearance Icon |  27 LOCATIONS |  TRACK YOUR DELIVERY
LEARN HOW TO GET AN EXTRA $200 OFF OUR ONLINE PRICE

Chicago Location

1300 W North Avenue Chicago, IL 60642 Get Directions →
  • Call us: 773-252-1908
  • Garrett Jackson | Store Manager garrett.jackson@grandappliance.com
  • Rishi Gauri | Builder Sales Manager rishi.gauri@grandappliance.com
  • Renee Sola | Sales Support Specialist renee.sola@grandappliance.com
  • Jack Bergey | Sales jack.bergey@grandappliance.com
  • Moji Ghoraishi | Sales moji@grandappliance.com
  • Jason Kolanda | Sales jason.kolanda@grandappliance.com
  • Kevin Rogers | Sales kevin.rogers@grandappliance.com
  • Neal Sax | Sales neal.sax@grandappliance.com

Hours

  • Monday - Thursday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Friday - Saturday 10:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sunday Closed

Departments

  • Appliances
  • Electronics
  • Grills
  • Vacuums

Special Displays

  • Appliance Packages
  • Premium Kitchen Vignettes
  • Sub-Zero, Wolf and Cove Living Kitchen

Connect With Us

Read articles, watch videos and much more!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Yelp
  • Houzz
  • Blog
  • Bing

Send Us A Message

Your message was submitted successfully. Thank you!