For screen reader problems with this website, please call888-396-81658 8 8 3 9 6 8 1 6 5Standard carrier rates apply to texts.

 BUILDER SALES |  TRACK YOUR DELIVERY
 LEARN HOW TO GET AN EXTRA $250 OFF OUR ONLINE PRICE
 LOWEST PRICES GUARANTEED
 SHOP APPLIANCE PACKAGES
 SHOP LUXURY APPLIANCES
 VIEW BUYING GUIDES

Naperville Location

1356 N Rte 59 Naperville, IL 60563 Get Directions →
  • 630-416-1500
  • Megan Funk | Store Manager megan.funk@grandappliance.com
  • Lena Cinfio | Sales lena.cinfio@grandappliance.com | 224-627-7891
  • Michael Carter | Sales michael.carter@grandappliance.com
  • Tammy Lee | Sales tammy.lee@grandappliance.com
  • Dave Lenart | Sales david.lenart@grandappliance.com
  • Chad Parker | Sales chad.parker@grandappliance.com
  • John Proce | Sales john.proce@grandappliance.com
  • Scott Proce | Sales scott.proce@grandappliance.com

Hours

  • Monday - Friday 10:00AM - 8:00PM
  • Saturday 10:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sunday 11:00AM - 5:00PM

Departments

  • Appliances
  • Electronics
  • Grills
  • Vacuums

Special Displays

  • Appliance Packages
  • Premium Kitchen Vignettes
  • JennAir Experience Center

Connect With Us

Read articles, watch videos and much more!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google+
  • Youtube
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • Yelp
  • Houzz
  • Blog
  • Bing

Send Us A Message

Your message was submitted successfully. Thank you!